Berks and South Bucks ASA Club Directory

Return to home page

This is a list of Clubs and other bodies affiliated to the County. The Secretaries of the clubs change frequently, so please refer to the Hon Secretary of the County, who maintains the up to date list of notified Club Secretaries. If you are looking for a contact in the Berks & South Bucks County ASA Management, try the County Contacts page.

Please notify any changes to clubs, e-mail addresses, logos or websites to the webmaster.

 

Club or Body

Web site

Email Contact

club logo

Albatross Diving Club www.albatrossdiving.org m.green8@ntlworld.com

club logo

Amersham Swimming Club www.amershamswimmingclub.co.uk  

club logo

Ascot Royals Swimming Club www.ascotroyals.co.uk  

club logo

Bracknell & Wokingham Swimming Club www.bwsc.org.uk sue_parnhamworsley@hotmail.co.uk

club logo

Chalfont Otters Swimming Club www.chalfontotters.org.uk;  

club logo

Chesham Swimming Club www.cheshamswimmingclub.org membership@cheshamswimmingclub.org

club logo

Electric Eels of Windsor www.electriceels.org.uk Chair@electriceels.org.uk
  Gerrards Cross Taper Tigers SC    

club logo

Maidenhead Marlins Swimming Club www.maidenheadmarlins.com mb@bryant-electrical.com

club logo

Newbury District Swimming Club www.ndsc.co.uk ashley.gill@talktalk.net

club logo

Reading Swimming Club www.readingswimclub.org info@readingswimclub.org

club logo

Reading Cygnets Swimming Club www.reading-cygnets.org  

club logo

Reading Royals Synchro Swimming Club www.readingroyalssynchro.btck.co.uk rr.secretary@hotmail.co.uk

club logo

Slough Dolphin Swimming Club www.sloughdolphinsc.org.uk admin@sloughdolphinsc.org.uk
  St Georges Ascot Swimming Club    

club logo

Thames Valley Junior League www.tvjl.org.uk chairman@tvjl.org.uk

club logo

Tilehurst Swimming Club www.tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk  info@tilehurstswimmingclub.org.uk

club logo

Windsor Swimming Club www.windsorswimmingclub.co.uk assistantheadcoach@windsorswimming.club
club logo Windsor and Maidenhead Starfish Swimming Club www.starfish-swimming.org.uk erincook@mac.com

club logo

Wycombe District Swimming Club www.wycombe-swimming.org.uk swimadmin@swimwycombe.com

Berks and South Bucks are part of the ASA South East Region, who have their own website.

Please email any logos/additions/amendments to webmaster@bsbasa.org.


© Berks & South Bucks ASA 2008-2021